Graduate Admissions

Sarah Noppen

Director, GIARS

Email: snoppen@fiu.edu
Fax: 305-348-7441

Nanett Rojas

Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions

Email: rojasn@fiu.edu
Phone: 305-348-7464
Fax: 305-348-7441

Rebeca Arocha

Admissions Evaluator: Computer Science & Engineering - All MS, except PhD’s

Email: rarocha@fiu.edu
Fax: 305-348-7441

Jessica Rodriguez Buhl

Admissions Evaluator: School of Education and Human Development, except fully online. Computer Sci & Engineering - All PhD’s

Email: jarodri@fiu.edu
Fax: 305-348-7441

Janine Garcia

Admissions Evaluator: Arts, Sciences & Education - ALL of Business PhD & Biomedical Sciences PhD; ALL of MS for School of Journ & Mass Comm; ALL of MS for SISH: Chem, Biochem, Forensic Sci; MS/PSM, Math, Stats, Liberal Studies, Physics & Psych; SEAS: Biology, Earth Sys Sci, Env Studies, Envir Policy & Man PSM, English, Linguistics, Creative Writing

Email: janigarc@fiu.edu
Fax: 305-348-7441

Wrenn Brewer

Admissions Evaluator: Public Health & Social Work, Dietetics & Nutrition, Public Health; College of Med: MS in Physician Assistant (PA), Nursing and Health Sciences (Athletic Training, Speech Language Pathology, OT, DPT)

Email: jbrewer@fiu.edu
Fax: 305-348-7441

Maria Parrilla

Admissions Evaluator: Architecture & Hospitality Management

Email: mparrill@fiu.edu
Fax: 305-348-7441

Fiorella Suyon

Admissions Evaluator: FIU Online College - All Master’s programs containing the "online" subplan. Computer Eng, Eng Man, Construction Man, Curriculum & Instr, Special Ed, Mass Comm. Health Serv Admin. Except for College of Business online, Hospitality Management online and Public Administration. All Graduate Certificates.

Email: fsuyon@fiu.edu
Fax: 305-348-7441

Tamara Cratit

Senior Admissions Officer

Email: cratitt@fiu.edu
Fax: 305-348-7441

Lynette Luis

Program Assistant

Ivelisse Lombana

Program Assistant

Jorge A. Rodriguez

Admissions Evaluator: Arts, Sciences & Education - SIPA programs (CJ, Public Admin, Public Affairs, Economics, Global & Sociocultural Studies, Global Governance, History, LACC, Asian Studies, Political Science, Religious Studies, African Diaspora Studies, Spanish, International Relations)

Email: jorgrodr@fiu.edu
Fax: 305-348-7441